客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广州国德国际大酒店 (Guangzhou Good International Hotel)坐落高端商业航母太古汇北门,距离万菱汇、天河城、体育中心仅一步之遥;地铁3号线石牌桥站近在咫尺,1号线体育中心站步行即达;周边粤式、港式餐厅、日本料理等环球各色美食近在咫尺;体育中心等周边健身放松选择。
  酒店距离琶洲会展中心、广州塔约10分钟车程,新光快速、华南快速、广园快速线路便利,便利的交通,闹中取静的优势,为商务之行节省宝贵时间,带来丰富体验。
  酒店客房配备全大理石干湿分区的卫浴、独立WIFI享受极速之旅、40寸大屏幕液晶电视欢畅观看各类节目、国际知名品牌King Koil床褥用品享受天使般舒适睡眠。
  酒店还配备健身房(免费)、商务中心、室内游泳池,给你的旅程增添更多愉悦。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangzhou Good International Hotel is located at the North Gate of Taikoo Hui, a high-end commercial aircraft carrier, only one step away from Wanlinghui, Tianhe City, and the Sports Center; Metro Line 3 Shipaiqiao Station is within easy reach, and Line 1 Sports Center Station is within walking distance; The surrounding Cantonese, Hong Kong-style restaurants, Japanese cuisine and other global cuisines are within easy reach; sports centers and other surrounding fitness and relaxation options.

The hotel is about a 10-minute drive from Pazhou Exhibition Center and Guangzhou Tower. The Xinguang Express, South China Express, and Guangyuan Express have convenient lines, convenient transportation, and the advantage of quietness, saving precious time for business trips and bringing a rich experience.

The hotel rooms are equipped with full marble wet and dry bathrooms, independent WIFI to enjoy the speed trip, a 40-inch large-screen LCD TV to enjoy various programs, and internationally renowned brand King Koil mattress products to enjoy angelic comfortable sleep.

The hotel is also equipped with a gym (free of charge), a business center, and an indoor swimming pool to add more joy to your journey.